Board activities

Impulse generator for Doemens

The Board of Trustees of Doemens is composed of individuals from the beverage industry and the Doemens environment, who are actively involved in providing continuous external impulses and support. Olaf Müller (Andritz Separation) has had the Chair since autum 2021 and Rüdiger Selig is the Vice Chairman.

The membership of the Board of Trustees (as of April 2021) is composed as follows:

  • Dr. Udo Bühler, Lawyer
  • Wolfgang Burkart, Sachon Publishers
  • Lothar Ebbertz, Bavarian Brewers Association
  • Roland Folz, Pentair
  • Joachim Gehde, Simon Steiner Hops
  • Klaus Gehrig, Ziemann Holvrieka
  • Erika Hinzmann, German Brewers Association
  • Peter Köstler, Mayor of Gräfelfing
  • Heinz-Jürgen Kroner, GEA Group
  • Olaf Müller, Andritz Separation
  • Patrick Kern, Krones
  • Michael Schmitt, Hans Carl Publishers
  • Mark Schneeberger, GEA Group
  • Rüdiger Selig
  • Robert Sprinzl, Ireks Malt
  • Stefan Stang, Association of Bavarian Private Breweries